Word of the Month: September

Hedonics  

      Hedonics is referred to as a branch of psychology that is based on the studies of the delighted and unhappy conscious of a person. I believe it to be the study of how happy one person can be. It is credulous that the young adult is unhappy in the presence of unwanted objects or people. Studies show that teens are only happy when the presence of an electronic items is in reach. Meanwhile adults are happy when they are playing with their children, with family or friends, or just doing something for themselves overall. In my own my own opinion I am delighted to just live my life and be me. Although I am not hedonistic I try to pursue the thought of being delighted. I am overwhelmed with happiness and become hedonistic when I’m with my family.    

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

